Summer After Sophomore: Shoutout Selfie from the Hospital

Day I Honestly Don’t Know Anymore

What a way to start the new site! I know I must say this all the time but, sorry for being MIA for the past few weeks. I apologize even more because this week’s is much of the same because I’m still resting up.

The past week was interesting because I had to go to the hospital emergency room. As you can see, since I’m writing and all right now, I’m doing a lot better but I still have a ways to go in my recovery, tons of bed rest and eating light for me.

And while there are pictures from my time in the hospital, I do not have many (I was too busy being in pain and all) so no pictures this week. Hopefully, I’ll have more for you guys next week.

 

[InsertCleverPhraseHere],

Ashley M.

 

Leave a Reply

